Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
noahbright  Last Online: This week
Single Men Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, PA, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:15201
 Age:34, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Income:$125,000 - $275,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me

I'm an Italian Officer recently deployed in USA. Since I'm supposed to stay here for a long, long time, I'm looking for someone to help me fit in this new environment. As every italian man should be, I'm easy going, funny, sympathetic, romantic, passionate... plus many more things I hope you'll wish to find out...

P.S.: Since I've put online a good number of pics of myself, I'd like
whoever wishes to contact me to show AT LEAST his/her face, just to be
fair... thank you!

P.P.S.: I'm not looking for one night stands (if I'm into a woman I can't be into her just once!) and I don't expect necessarily to have sex on the first date, but as every Italian man worth of his name I DO LOVE TO HAVE SEX, and I strongly believe that no story can get started without sex compatibility between people. If you are not that much into sex, if you are the kind of "get serious FIRST, then we'll discover if we are good to make love each other" girl, if you have any sexual
prejudice, if you think that spending a whole weekend in bed taking care of each others pleasure equals to waste time, please don't bother contact me.

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 50 to date
I Like:
comics, Cooking, eating, Family Guy, Fitness, Literature, Movies, Music, Reading, Rock Music, Sex, sexting, South Park, The Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons, videogames, Walking, Working Out, Writing
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (14)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissTeddy BearBirthday Cake