Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
wbell10  
Single Women Terre Haute, Indiana, IN, Red Hair, Green Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:47802
 Age:25, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Red, Green
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:Didn't Say
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No

About Me
Hi my names wilson! Yes I am a girl and yes that is my real name. I'm 19, i love to have fun.be with friends. and shop! I went a semester at ivy tech and realized that i need to do me right now but i do plan to take online classes this summer and next semester for nursing,radiology,& early childhood development. here lately ive been working on my modeling and have a big trip to florida planned to compete for modeling singing and acting so im super stoked! I just recently got hired at hooters but im hoping thats only temperary..i have all the respect in the world for everyone around me and i expect nothing but the same in return. im nice, easy going, and funny im looking for an open honest guy that can have fun and make me laugh. im all about humor so if you cant take a joke or your not funny dont bother messaging! OH YEA im also extremely talkative so im not really into the whole shy guy game... uhm that sums me up for the most part if you have any other questions feel free to email me <3

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:
I Like:
being with frans!, cuddling, dance, hookah, laying out, modeling, partying, school, shopping, singing, taking pictures

My Featured Friends (14 total friends)
logan869
mikef1991