Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Men Powder Springs, Georgia, GA, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:30127
 Age:28, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body:Above average
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me

About Me
I have a sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh, I can even laugh at myself. I don't mean to be rude, but at times come across that way. The people I let in, know the real me and find I have a caring, funny, soft side. I know alot of people but prefer to hang with just a few. I enjoy a variety of activities and am up for most new adventures. I would like to find someone who shares my same view points, enjoys being treated nicely. But that also likes to treat me nicely. I do have a romantic side, and when the mood strikes have no problem expressing it. I would like someone who is confident in themself. I have a wonderful 17month old son, he is the reason I left the USAF. So I could be a part of his life. I am a dad, first and foremost. I am close with my parents, sister and grandparents. I have a much younger brother that I must say "adores" me. I was stationed in Wyoming with the USAF prior to coming home. I have been known to wear my heart on my sleeve. I can be a hothead about things I am passionate about. I enjoy the gym. I played soccer for 13 years, I enjoy outdoor activities. I enjoy just chilling. I am "King" on Rock Band, I of course enjoy video games. I am a jeans, t-shirt, hat kinda guy. I can and do dress up when need be. I am not a pomade, or hair gel kind of guy. I am good looking, but I don't feel the need to primp....
If we happen to click, things that you need to know about me; I will be affectionate, treat you with kindness, support and do my best to listen to your ideas, opinions and thoughts. I am a cusser but will do my best not to offend you. I am a laid back guy. I am loyal to the core. When I fall, I fall forever. I want to know the person I fall for has my back as I do them. Accept me for who I am, not who you want me to be. I like me, I am comfortable with me and hope you will be too.

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 25 to date
I Like:
activities, adventures, affectionate, caring, chilling, Confident, funny, Games, heart, house, humor, Kindness, laid back, laugh, loyal, new adventures, Outdoor, outdoor activities, passionate, relationships, rock band, sense of humor, Soccer, the gym, Video, video games
Blog Entries:
where and how to meet a nice girl (5 comments)04/16/11
My Discussions:
I just dont get it (19 replies)04/16/11
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (5)

My Featured Friends