Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
magictongue21  Last Online: This week
Single Men Brooklyn, New York, NY, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:11212
 Age:25, Gemini
 Height:6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Entertainment and Media
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
What's good? My name is Kev (aka Bones) and I live in Brooklyn, NY. I'm on here looking for cool people to converse with. I'm 6'2, light skin, light brown eyes, have my own place, my own car, great career, good head on my shoulders, easy to talk to, disease free, drug free, and drama free. Able to converse about any topic and have a great sense of humor as well. I'm book smart as well as street smart. I am NOT on here looking for a quickie relationship, sex buddy, or online wedding hookup...I would go to eHarmony if that was the case. I'm just looking for cool people to vibe with and just see where it goes from there. So if you like what you read, then feel free to hit me back...just as long as you are NOT a psycho, stalker, or axe murderer on parole. I try to stay stress-free. If you are the type who likes drama, then PLEASE skip me. Thanks, and have a great week.

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 25 to date
I Like:
basketball, brooklyn, career, Hookup, humor, kiss, massage, sense of humor, smart
My Discussions:
Any real women left? (12 replies)09/02/12
Intellectual Foreplay (6 replies)04/09/11
Any Good Women Left??? (3 replies)04/04/11
view all of my: discussions (4) | posts (4)

My Featured Friends