Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
rba123456789850  
Single Women Hesperia, California, CA, Black Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:92340
 Age:33, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Blue
 Body:Above average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Very Liberal
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I am an exuberantly youthful, usually warm, occasionally goofy, vaguely Jewish, artsy/earthy person of the female persuasion.socialize, travel, dance (you don't need to dance) and bike for fun. Love words and wit. I treasure the small moments in life, but I don't want to live a small life. Even though I'm at least chronologically speaking, not a kid anymore, adventure and learning are essential parts of my life. I even sorta like to be "wrong" because that means I've learned something new or corrected an incorrect presumption. I prefer adventurous eating to fine dining, science fact to science fiction, and silliness to pretentiousness. I like languages, though currently this one is the only one in which I can claim any level of proficiency. I happily dust off and mangle present tense Spanish and French when I travel. I have a limited vocabulary and a decent accent. It's been quite useful and much fun. I have danced for forever (not professionally-more of passion than a true gift). And here I am, attempting to post my soul on the internet. Another place I play in 3-d (and real time) is on the beach making sand sculptures or in a blizzard sculpting a Snow Buddha.And NPR is one of my other favorites. Obviously I cannot fit all 5'6" and 3 decades of me into this box, but if this sampling of my cyber-self some appeal to you please lemme know.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 30 to 90 to date
Interests:
I Like:
adventure, adventurous, beach, dance, dining, eating, fiction, Fine Dining, internet, languages, learning, science, Science Fiction, sculpting, Spanish, the beach, the internet, travel

My Gifts
RoseBox of ChocolatesTeddy Bear