Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
brittybombshell  
Single Women Williamsburg, Virginia, VA, Red Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:23185
 Age:26, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Red, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
I PREFFER YOU HAVE A PICTURE (:



1. i like to hang out, laugh, be outside, and just have fun, movies, out on the water, living life.

2.i plan on moving into a place with my daughter and getting a real job and furthering my education!

3. i like singing, all kinds of music and i love drinking monster and having a newport, and hanging out with my friends and acting goofy and crazy somewhat of the time

4. i like just about all music, mainly alternative rock, heavy metal, hip-hop, and country.


Hey, my name is Brittany i'am sweet funny and outgoing and trying to find someone worth being around. I tend to be settle or shy when around new people, but after a while of getting to know you it'll all wear off. some of the things i like to do are swimming, walking, going to the beach at night, going out on the weekends, hanging out with friends, drinking monster, taking picture of everyone and everything lol, spending time with my daughter. and basicly just being out and doing something lol. i hope t one day attend college and become either a ultra sound tech. or a dental assitant. i plan on getting a higher paying job (yay me lol) and a place of my own! Also it's important that you know of my daughter. I love her with all my heart! She is my world and i would do everything and anything for her. She's the main reason for finishing school. Ohh and BTW, I'm 5`9, average with curves lol, red hair, and blue eyes. I'am looking for a young man, someone in their early 20's around my age. Someone who is down to Earth, but knows how to have a good time; someone that is interested in me as a peron and doesn't judge so much on apperence and doesn't care how tall, short, skinny, or fat you are; looks aren't everything. i'm looking for someone spontanious. a guy who likes to party, but is down for just hanging out too. i wanna get to know you. maybe going to the beach and taking a walk, double date with my best friend lol idk we'll cross that bridge we get to it

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
family guy, fishing, four wheeling, hanging out with friends, having fun, monster drinks, newports, outside, parties, singing, swimming, tailgate parties, walks
My Discussions:
help with a background? (3 replies)11/22/10
go check out my page (10 replies)11/08/10
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (6)