Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
brit4444  
Single Women Hesperia, California, CA, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:92345
 Age:26, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I'm looking for someone who can be in a relationship with be but they also need to be my best friend . I want someone I can make a full out of myself and they will love me just the same and they will have no problem making a full out of themselves either. I need someone with a since of humor if its boring and nothing to talk about that’s never good. I want someone that I can make fun of and they will make fun of me but only with each other joking around. My name is Brittney or Brit for short. I love outdoors ( lol unless its like super cold then not so much but it still can be fun).But I think most of all what I love to do is go to the beach I absolutely love the beach.I like to go dirt bike riding, swimming ,roller skating, skiing ( I’ve tried snow boarding once but I don’t really know how but would love to learn) .Id like to say that id try anything once but I really don’t know if that’s true I know I don’t think I would ever jump out of a perfectly good airplane . I love to travel and see new thing. I love children and animals they both bring a smile to my face. I enjoy adventure and excitement. I love movies and bowling , really anything to get out of the house. Don’t get me wrong I still love spending time in the house to relax or just to play board games , or cuddling up and watching TV . I have a strong work ethic and I love to do things for others.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:
I Like:
adventure, animals, beach, bike riding, board games, bowling, cuddling, dirt bike riding, games, go to the beach, House, humor, joking, love movies, love the beach, love to travel, outdoors, Riding, skating, skiing, Snow Boarding, spending time, Swimming, the beach, travel, watching, watching TV