Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
chesneysprinces  
Single Women Hesperia, California, CA, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:92345
 Age:33, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
First and for most my family is everything to me. My family is my number one and they will always come first. You know rude people piss me off say "Please" and "Thank you" it's not that hard. Damn it!!! .Fist and for most I would like to say if you play games your better off not hitting me up I don't play games and don't want a guy who does. Hey my name is Jennifer and I think I am a cool girl, who is honest, trusting, layed back, funny, sweet, caring, silly. I like to sing, dance, hang out with my family, go places just have a good time and be out doors. My favorite football teams are the 49ers is my number one and the Rams just had to put that in there if you wanted to know or not My goals in life is to be happy and to love my life no matter where I am or what I am doing. I just finished school for Child care. I am really good with kids but I don't have any of my own. who knows one day I might or might not. Who knows what God has in store for me. The kid of music I like is anything and everything but yet nothing. LOL. I love country music but I do listen to a little of other kids just not rap and yeah. A lot of people say the thing that makes me Unique is that I like to work with my hands and make stuff and love to dance and take pictures. I love taking pictures. I may not be the best at it but I try my best. The type of guy I am looking for is someone who is honest, trusting, down to earth, caring, friendly, easy to talk to, funny, sweet, cute. someone that is going to take me for me and respect me and not play games or cheat. If you like what you read feel free to hit me and if there is anything else you want to know about me feel free to ask. Hope to hear from you.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
beach, boating, country music, dancing, family, fun, hanging out with friends, hicking, lake, movies, out doors, river, singing, sports, swimming, taking pictures, the country, walks, writing
Blog Entries:
Guys fill this out (5 comments)07/15/10
how do you win a guys heart?? (18 comments)07/15/10
What the f**ks going on05/31/10

My Featured Friends
ltlninj4
wattilt