Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
collegegal106  Last Online: Today
Single Women Saint Petersburg, Florida, FL, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:33710
 Age:27, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Hazel
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
First things first if you live in another state please don't waste my time by messaging me it's never going to happen I know that in deep down so do you and second sorry but if your not in my preferred age range your just waisting your time I'm not going to be interested simple as that and again sorry just being honest.

My name is Jackie I'm 25. I just moved to Florida and just started a new job, so that being said if I don't get back to you right away don't think I'm ignoring you or something I'm just still pretty busy between the new job and moving to Florida and still settling in. I graduated with my bachelors degree in animal science in December 2012. I am now working in an animal hospital as a vet tech assistant. If there's anything you wanna know message me but please if your just looking for anything casual or fun then don't bother waisting both yours and my time, I'm not interested it's as simple as that.

And PLEASE don't send me any SPAM crap sending me to some stupid website, NEWS FLASH......NOT what I'm looking for or interested in what so ever so just stop it, give up on that crap, and leave me alone if that's all you want. NOT LOOKING TO HOOK UP OR ANYTHING ALONG THOSE LINES. If you send me anything like that you WILL BE REPORTED.

Want To Find:A man ages 27 to 35 to date
I Like:
Caring, funny, honest, school, science, summer, sweet
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (1)

My Featured Friends (21 total friends)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBig HugCoffee