Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
phillip5257  Last Online: Today
Single Men Leland, North Carolina, NC, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:28451
 Age:60, Gemini
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I consider myself to be just a "Simple, Good Ole Southern Country Boy" and a "True Southern Gentleman" as well. I enjoy waking up and looking out across the water, as I live right on the waterfront, and therefore enjoy almost anything to do with a saltwater lifestyle. I also enjoy watching the sun set over the water (fairly unique on the east coast). Not into the bar scene much anymore (once in a while maybe?), I prefer now to socialize and party with friends. The most important thing in life to me is FAMILY, even more so than my own life, which I do value extremely. Unfortunately, I only have 2 members left, my mother and Trixie (Trixie is my doberman pinscher and yes, I consider her as family). Some of my daily activities include my 4 wheeler (ATV), golf cart and my jet skis (2), they are a blast, providing it is the right season. I am honest, perhaps even to a fault, as I will speak my mind, even if I know my thoughts or opinion will not be popular! I do not bring bs or drama, nor will I tolerate these either. Life is too short for games. Not into cold sushi, as I want someone warm and tasty in my life! I am looking for a new female companion or friend, to spend some quality, leisurely times and activities with. Being totally honest, I am looking for new female friends, yes even friends with benefits (as I am a human male and still breathing!), even a serious long term relationship, should one develop (I would Truly Love that!!!). If you find any of the above interesting, or strikes a nerve, be it good, bad or even ugly, drop me a line (fresh bait please) and we'll take it from there. Hope all you Ladies find whom or what you are seeking.

Want To Find:A woman ages 45 to 65 to date
I Like:
animals, ATV (4 wheelers), boating, fishing, good friends and good times, jet skis, Motorcycles, nature
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (5,625)

My Gifts
RoseTeddy BearBig HugCookie