Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Men Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, OK, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:73170
 Age:31, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Information Technology
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
My name is Jesus. I have been growing up in Oklahoma City since i was 5 years old. I am going to school so i can get an associates degree and later on a bachelors. I graduate in September and I can't wait to go forward in life. I have many goals in life and may of them seem a bit awkward, but I know if I put my mind to it, I can do it. I am very open minded and I have a great sense of humor. I believe that laughter is an important thing in life, kept me from going nuts whiel I was deployed.

My friends would say that I am loyal, dependable, and comical. I try to help my friends when I can. Family is very important to me, they go tmy back and I got theirs. I would have to say they are my reasons for joining the military, but I later realized that joining put a heavy burden on them and I couldn't do that to them any more, so I got out. Well if you want to knwo more then hit me up.

I am looking for an honest down to earth girl. Someone with a good head on their shoulders. One who isnt afraid to speak on their minds. Someone who is very ambitious about what they want to do in their lives. Someone who can open up to me. I don't intend on changing the girl that i meet, I just want them to be themselves, if it doesn't work out then it doesn't. I basically am lookin for a girl who has positive goals and plans to follow them, family oriented, and has a great sense of humor.

Want To Find:A woman ages 20 to 27 to date
I Like:
ambitious, computers, horror movies, nerd, video games, zombies