Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Women Brantford, Ontario, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:N3P 1Y6
 Age:34, Pisces
 Height:4 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
well...I would say im pretty easygoing. Im not one to be very confrontational, but am willing to stand up for things i believe in. im analytical ( love a good debate), open, honest, easy to be around and ofcourse i keep it real.
Im looking to find someone deep with an appreciation for life and adventure.. . I have no expectations but im hoping to explore the possiblitity of being in a meaningful relationship. I would describe my personality as very romantic,outgoing, friendly, kind, playful,loyal;energetic, outdoorsy, athletic, and positive. I strive for balance in my life. I appreciate my arab roots but im very westernized. My interests: I love to cook, i enjoy road trips, camping, music,biking, sports, reading, going out,hanging out, laying low and travelling world wide.. my man: chemistry is huge with me. Loyalty and Honesty are crutial...witty is so sexy, playful,fun and outgoing The bestfriend/Lover scenario is ideal. Love being around people with common interests, positivity, and interesting things to say. Looking forward to exploring you further

Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 36 to date
I Like:
adventure, athletic, Camping, chemistry, easygoing, exploring, going out, honest, honesty, love to cook, loyalty, outgoing, reading, road trips, sports, travelling, trips