Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Women New York, New York, NY, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:10024
 Age:30, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Didn't Say
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me

I am the kind of girl who dreams of the perfect Kismet with a guy. I naturally always wonder how I'm going to meet the man I marry. I never thought I would search online, but I stick by my motto "Maybe fate can only take you so far". I hope that the steps,trying here, will pay off somehow.

A little about me- I am Puerto Rican, into performing arts ( I am a performer), I love to read, I love to try new things, I care greatly about family and I tend to spoil my friends. I can honestly say that I am not like other girls. I care to a degree about my appearance but I do not carry make up in my purse, I don't smother guys and have to know their where abouts or who they talk to. I'm pretty laid back. I don't do the party scene though I do enjoy light drinking. I rather watch a good movie and snuggle than go club hopping, but I still know how to have a good time! I don't ask for much though I do like to get a surprise now and then. I'm just here searching to meet new guys. Not searching for love- I want it to find me, but like my motto says.... I'm interested in a LTR someday, but we'll see where this leads.

If you are the kind of guy that likes Frank Sinatra but also Blink 182 or something like that, I'm sure we would get along fine, though an appreciation for the performing arts is a must! Basically, if you can sit through a Broadway show, we should be fine!

* I prefer caucasian men- No smokers or heavy drinkers- I know what I am looking for, so if you don't fit what I have listed, please respect that. Thanks!

Want To Find:A man ages 21 to 27 to date
I Like:
acting, dancing, family, game nights, musical theater, Singing

My Gifts