Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
durtysouthgaboy  Last Online: Today
Single Men Hilliards, Pennsylvania, PA, Shaved Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:16040
 Age:36, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Shaved, Blue
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$75,000 - $125,000
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me

About Me
Hey whats up?

My name is Joe. I am 35 years young,  and Im from Atlanta Ga. I currently live in Pittsburgh Pa. I recently started my own small business specializing in custom tile work. I have a vehicle, and my own place, and I am self sufficient. Just looking for somebody thats attractive, smart, independent, sweet, adventurous, spontaneous, and who is some of the same. Im outgoing, and Im a single father. I work alot but I can make time for the right woman. Im into the outdoors, sports,cooking, music and tons of other things. Im not into drunk, druggie females or babies mama drama typa women. You dont have to be professional, but please be respectable. Hit me up if youre interested. Please dont get it confused, because I use to be a bad boy but I grew up, and I handle my business now adays. .I hope you are grown up too. But we can still most definitely act a fool!

Want To Find:A woman ages 21 to 45 to date
I Like:
ATLANTA, ATLANTA FALCONS, barbq, camping, concerts, cooking, dancing, DINING OUT, DRINKS, Family, FB, Fishing, KottonMouthKings, Live Music, Music, Music Festivals, NFL, outdoors, Pool, REAL PEOPLE, RoadTrips, sports, TechNine, THE OCEAN, the SOUTH, traveling, Underground Music, YouTube
Blog Entries:
My first Blog07/19/09
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (1)

My Gifts
KissTeddy BearBig Hug