Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Men Theodore, Alabama, AL, Shaved Hair, Green Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:36582
 Age:34, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Shaved, Green
 Education:High School
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me

About Me
hey my name is daniel and i am a laid back southern gentleman who loves to have fun. i am looking to date for a while and if it goes from there then so be it. i have a beautiful little two year old girl and she is my world she is all that matters to me right now. i am a very good person. im not as tough as i look in my pic lol. im actualy a very sweet person. i never cheat on and i never beat on women that is such a coward thing to do. if i dont like you we will go our seperate ways. no drama please i hate drama life is just too short. im a very honest person i dont lie. im just lookin for a female that wants to be happy and wants to make me happy. im a strait forward person and i expect you to be. if you dont like me just tell me and we will leave it at that. I love jesus but am not a very religous person. my goals are to work hard, take care of my family, and to love a woman continuously. I like to party a little and have fun on the weekends. If you think your the girl for me then let me know.

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 35 to date
I Like:
camping, family, fishing, mixed martial arts, movies, music, sports, swimming
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (3)

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)