Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
princesspixie  
Single Women Hesperia, California, CA, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:92345
 Age:33, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Didn't Say
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
my name is Jennifer
I live in Hesperia,ca. I'm 25 year old. I babysit right now and stuff. I'm a fun out going person. I'm layed back, friendly, caring. Everyone says they can count on me for whatever it might be and that I care a lot for them in ways some people can't. I'm a good listener. I always love to learn new things in life. I love to live life to the fullest and just have fun. You only get one life way wast it doing nothing having regreats. Lets see what else can I say,


Fist and for most I would like to say if you play games your better off not hitting me up I don't play games and don't want a guy who does. Hey my name is Jennifer and I think I am a cool girl, who is honest, trusting, layed back, funny, sweet, caring, silly. I like to sing, dance, hang out with my family and my family is a big part of my life, go places, the beach, lake, go hiking, go to the park, just have a good time and be out doors. My favorite football teams are 49ers thats number one and my second team is St. Louis Rams just had to put that in there if you wanted to know or not. My goals in life are to be happy and to love my life no matter where I am or what I am doing. I just finished school for Child care. I am really good with kids but I don't have any of my own. Who knows one day I might or might not? Who knows what God has in store for me? The kind of music I like is anything and everything but yet nothing. LOL.

I love country music but I do listen to a little of other kinds just not rap and yeah. A lot of people say the thing that makes me Unique is that I like to work with my hands and make stuff and love to dance and take pictures. I love taking pictures. I may not be the best at it but I try my best. I love to cuddle and show the guy that I am with that I care.

I like to send my guy sweet texts in the morning and at night and maybe in the middle of the day to show I care. The type of guy I am looking for is someone who is honest, trusting, down to earth, caring, friendly, easy to talk to, funny, sweet, and cute. Someone that is going to take me for me, respect me and not play games or cheat. I like a guy who doesn't mind getting a little silly with me and am loud with me. I have been told I can get loud but I honestly don't care what people say about me as long as the person I am with doesn't mind how I am I am all good. If you like what you read feel free to hit me and if there is anything else you want to know about me feel free to ask. Hope to hear from you.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 27 to date
Interests:
I Like:
being out doors, boating, camping, country music, dacing, going 2 the beach, hanging out, having fun, hicks, lake, movie, river, swimming, taking pics, walks, watching movies
Blog Entries:
Guys fill this out05/02/09
Mother’s Day Poem For A Deceased Grandmother05/02/09
Life is good, Life's a changin'04/30/09
What the f**ks going on04/30/09
if u have a myspace go on read this (1 comment)04/29/09
why?04/29/09
view all blog entries >>

My Gifts
Box of Chocolates