Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
rochelle1723  
Single Women Easton, Pennsylvania, PA, Dirty Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:18042
 Age:28, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Hazel
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
My names Rochelle and I'm 20 years old. I took a year of college, but right now I'm saving up trying to hopefully go back in the fall. Let me just say I HATE not being in school. I work a lot and I'm in the process of looking for a second job. I want to eventually get my major in history. What can I say I'm a bit of a history dork. I'm mostly into military history. I think because of liking history so much I'd love to travel all over the world. I don't know when or if I'll get a chance to, but it'd be nice. I also love sports (football, basketball, softball/baseball) played sports all my life, and I still play softball in the summer. Music is awesome listen to it all the time I'm always downloading new songs. I listen to just about everything. I'm a pretty laid back person. You can find me outside a lot. I like to go camping, hiking, four wheeling as long as I'm outside I'm having a good time. Hanging out with my friends and family is a thing I do a lot too. Love them all. I'm a big family person. I have a big family and well it's kinda like we all of each others back. I love them all very much. I may only be 20, but I feel older than age. I'd much rather look for the right guy and be with him for a long time rather than just find some guy I know I'll only date for a little while. I used to date a marine so I know what it's like to hold a relationshiip together. Honestly I loved dating someone in the military. While he was gone it only made our relationship stronger. Well until I got screwed over. lol. It taught me a lot though. OKay well I'm done rambiling on about myself so if you want to know anything else just let me know.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 20 to 25 to date
Interests:
I Like:
baseball, basketball, beach, camping, family, football, friends, hiking, history, movies, music, parting at times, snow, softball, thunderstorms, traveling