Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
babygurl47807  
Single Women Terre Haute, Indiana, IN, Red Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:47807
 Age:38, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Red, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Other
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Didn't Say

About Me
I'm out going and love to laugh. I'm quick to smile and crazily casual. I love to go out with friends and rage it up or just stay in with for a quiet night and a movie. I'm not what you'd call fancy but I do like to dress to the 9's from time to time. I'm a t-shirt and basketball shorts kind of girl but I can shine when I want to. Who I'd like to meet:
I'd like to meet someone that likes quiet nights alone but is willing to run with me and my friends. I want a guy the is sensitive and caring but not a puss. I want the big strong protecter that's not insecure. I want the kind of guy that will pick me a flower for no reason at all. Or will take the few seconds to stop and hug me from behind as he walks through a room. The kind of guy that will have his guys nights with his friends but if we haven't had much time together is willing to say "babe do you care if the guys come over here instead". I want an equal in every way. He has to be intellegent, easy going, fun to be around, already has a career or is working on it. I want a guy I don't have to raise. Beyond that I'd like to meet anyone that can hold an intellegent conversation and is fun to talk to and be around. I'm always up for meeting new people and making new friends

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
bar hopping, dirt biking, hanging with friends, I'm into 4 wheeling, kids and family, long drives to nowhere, long walks to nowhere, motorcycles, muscle cars, swimming
Blog Entries:
ashamed12/03/08
the man and my dauther12/03/08
my dad and my brother12/03/08
my perfect friend12/03/08
my song i love it12/03/08
my sister12/03/08
view all blog entries >>
My Discussions:
do you want me let me no im open to friends and more... yes or no (17 replies)12/11/08
single in terre haute (4 replies)11/20/08
Im new at this Dateing thing (7 replies)11/18/08
view all of my: discussions (3) | posts (13)

My Gifts
RoseHeartCookie