Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
smokincats  
Single Women Littleton, Colorado, CO, Black Hair, Other Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:80123
 Age:38, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Other
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
A little bit about me....
I am curious
compassionate
creat ive
sometimes confident
Stubborn to a fault
opinionated
crass
cr ude and rude
intriguing
seductive
classy
Misanthropic
Flighty
scatterbrained
and the purveyor of general nastiness if you are stupid enough to dig it out of me!!
But if you can win my heart, Youre in it forever, and those who know me understand this well.
I love with an Ferocity you could NEVER comprehend unless you were graced with the chance of being someone i call a TRUE friend.
I am brutally honest
I will alway tell you how i feel, I will ALWAYS be truthful with you, and I will be one of the few people who will say it straight to your face, or call you out on your bullsh*t when youve acted like a goddamned moron!
I'm extremely scarcastic and have a Twisted yet Interesting outlook on life.
I am a single 28 year old mother of a wonderful 4 year old boy. I go to school full time right now to pursue my Associate of Applied Sciences degree in Mortuary Science and Embalming.
I enjoy reading and I LOVE horror movies and Zombie flicks. I like tattoos and piercings... clearly. I love to spend time with my son and cuddle with him and watch zombie movies, hes the biggest zombie flick fan! I like to go camping and 4 wheeling and I love to play games online or blog. I also like board games like dominoes, mahjong and even manage to get some candy land in with my kiddo. I do not go out to bars or clubs, thats just not my scene, but im up for amusement parks, hanging around outside and enjoying the day, cuddling up and watching some good movies and anything that actually takes half a brain to do! I do not drink, or use drugs, so NO its really NOT ok with me, even once in a while. I smoke cloves rarely, i mean like 2 times a year maybe, and I would like to meet someone who doesnt drink or does so only rarely. I cannot live with an alcoholic again. I also demand honesty and faithfulness. NO CHEATERS! I wont lie to you, I expect the same in return. I want a person who wants to be around, who isnt afraid of kids and doesnt take off for days on end and ignore me or forget I exist either. I dont think that is too much to ask for. Im ready to be treated like the awesome woman that I am for once!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
alice in wonderland, art, astrology, body modification, books, celtic mythology, computer games, cooking, d&d, dancing, drawing and sketching, dreams, film-making, geeks, honesty, horror movies, independent films, individuality, insanity, karaoke, lotus flowers, love, music, paganism, painting, philosophy, photography, poetry, psychology, rain, reading, reincarnation, religious education, rpg's, sarcasm, sci-fi, stand up-comedy, star wars, surrealism, tattoos, thunderstorms, travel, ufos, video art, writing, Zombies!

My Featured Friends
daniel82