Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
liaen  new!Last Online: Today
Single Men London, United Kingdom, Dark Brown Hair, Other Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Age:48, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Other
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
i am a romatic and i want a woman who isn't afraid to be the same.

i am the type of person that will leave a note in your vehicle so when you get in to go to work you have something sweet from me to start your day and know that i'm thinking of you.

i absolutly love the water and anywhere that i can be by it especially with someone i care about is a plus.

basically i just want someone i can't live without. distance isn't an issue for me because i want to find my soul mate and she could be anywhere.

I'm just a regular, Although I can be the professional, confident and mature person that I am, I am always myself and will always be a kid at heart.

I believe that it just wasn't my time in past relationships, but maybe it'll come someday soon. so why not kindly connect with me via l/i/l/i/a/e/n/l/o/n/e/y/a/t/y /a/h/o/o/d/o/t/c/o/m/


I have many blessings and always remember to give thanks daily. I learn more about myself everyday and appreciate the simple things in life.

I feel that it is so important to be real and true; to be kind and giving

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 38 to 45 to date
Interests:
I Like:
ut am open to any depending up, y interest is in a good person