Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
SyracuseAlbie  updated!Last Online: Today
Single Men Fort Lauderdale, Florida, FL, Blonde Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:33301
 Age:55, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Brown
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Financial Services
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
I am a proud father with a kid,Iam easy to get along with,I am always fun to be with.I am 5'9 inches tall, 162lbs.There is more to a book than just the cover.I got more in me and i am not too much on description but can tell anything asked.I don't have any problem telling someone how I feel about them or showing them how I feel.I am a compassionate caring,and giving man and look for the same qualities in a woman.I am looking for a woman to love me and want to be loved as well..In short words,i am looking for my soul mate.. i'm looking for a serious woman with a good sense of humors who will make me happy till the end of my life .I am looking for a life partner, someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for someone to love and someone to love me back.............

My perfect first date
The perfect first date for me would be a quiet intimate dinner somewhere romantic where we spend the evening getting to know each other by conversation that just seem to endlessly flow and before too long we realize that hours have passed yet it only seemed like minutes. We would never want the night to end. The night would possibly end with a romantic kiss and we would both go home and think of each other till we fell asleep.

My ideal relationship
An ideal relationship for me would be one where be both respect and show one another that we care for each other. It would beLoving and intimate. We would do things for each other because that it what we want.to please each other. It should not be stressfulit should be mutual, honest, caring and loving My Traits are Optimistic, Adventurous, Happy, Kind, loyal, modest, Friendly, Forward Thinking, Innovative, Reliable, Honest, Kind, Romantic, Funny, Confident with great Business Scene, Reliable, Committed, Responsible, Communicative, sensitive, gentle, Intelligent, Purposeful, I try to be Gentleman at all times. I like all these below, Pop, rock, country, Classical ,Novels, history, Honest, loyal, devoted, romantic, sincere, dependable, strong, adventurous, poetic, passionate, social, intelligent, professional. Exercises, Visiting Friends, Water Sports, Snow Skiing, Fly Fishing, Camping, Dancing, Movies and I love to love to travel... I like to spend a lot of time in the outdoors, Camp, Fly fishing, Water Skiing, Snow Skiing, Rock Climbing, I like to take walks,,I'm going to be honest and straight forward about what I'm looking for. One I don't play game please don't with me, I am what I am, I expect the same. I'm a strong professional businessman and in life. I work hard but at the same time I enjoy life so when I play I like to play hard. I’m working on a part of me that I seem to have a hard time with patience’s, not one of my virtues in life. I do know this I think I’m finally starting get it.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 42 to 82 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissTeddy BearBig Hug