Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Tyty2020  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Austin, Texas, TX, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:78728
 Age:28, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Agriculture
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
Just here to pass time when bored new to this site so hit me up if you want to know more.seeking new friends from all over I do have 3 kids 2 girls and 1 boy I love them so much would do anything for them. Just want to see what out there in this world I do work in the agriculture field not with crops though lol pesticide so on and so forth I don't gang bang never did I'm a huge cowboys fan and rockets fan and yes since I'm from Texas I'm a huge Longhorn fan love my Texas teams want to know more well like I said message me I will be glad to ask and also that tattoo on my chest is my daughter name Makenna .

I go out every so often,love staying in watching movies mostly I love to workout a lot,just new to is site added my profile today so trying to figure out everything I can't really send winks or add friends but eventually whence I figure this out i will be able to do all this And more hopefully I can find cool females on here would love for that to happen and if you have kids I don't mind that either love kiddos and dogs not to big on cats. Love older women also don't know why just do.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 26 to 35 to date
Interests:
I Like:
basketball, football, having fun, pool, Sports