Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
dark_gable0585  Last Online: Online now!
Single Men Sacramento, California, CA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:95823
 Age:32, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Other
 Politics:Liberal
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I usually don't talk about myself on here because I feel that it defeats the purpose for someone who wanted to get to know me. But I'll give you kibbles and bits on some. Im a full time student in college working to get an A.A. in my spare time when Im not doing homework i just chill with friends and fam. If you would like to know more about me then feel free to send me a message. Happy new year

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 25 to 35 to date
Interests:
I Like:
basketball, comic books, cooking, family, friends, lakers, Michael Jackson, movies, music, raiders, reading, school, sopranos, travel, video games, working out
My Groups:Man Land California Chat Gamers Sports
Blog Entries:
Success is an illusion if it isn't realistic (9 comments)05/02/17
Assuming the worst before proof. What a concept (12 comments)04/28/17
ditching for dutch...all of the f**kery lol (8 comments)08/09/16
significant other(s) still goes to clubs/bars (14 comments)04/09/16
Men Going Their Own Way(MGTOW) (13 comments)07/07/15
the big 3-0 (14 comments)05/24/15
view all blog entries >>
My Discussions:
Any vegetarian tips (33 replies)09/24/17
The difference between...fill in the blanks (8 replies)09/24/17
Karma P. II. (34 replies)09/22/17
Karma is a b*tch (32 replies)09/20/17
Shame tactics are petty (28 replies)09/19/17
view all of my: discussions (393) | posts (9,743)

My Featured Friends (19 total friends)
kingrenegade
doubletrouble77